Cutler's Tyrepower

(02) 6658 4244
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

Cutler's Tyrepower is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Cutler's Tyrepower

5★

Based on 13 reviews

Give Feedback

Scott Dickson

08th August, 2021

★★★★★

Mascotte Solutions, this awesome team of people have serviced my VW work van for the past five years, I will never go anywhere else. I would swear that there is a magic button that they only know about, as my van always goes so much better offers in service by them. This level of service is absolutely outstanding, and the quality of work is immeasurable.With months between services, they still remember my name every time. Keep up the good work guys and girls.

Brett

06th July, 2021

★★★★★

I can’t rate Barry and his team at Cuttlers Toormina high enough for their excellent customer service.
I’ve had both my vehicles worked on at Barry’s shop in Toormina and the service provided cannot be faulted , his prices are also more than reasonable. I would highly recommend Barry and his team.

Graham Campbell

11th August, 2019

★★★★★

Cutlers Tyrepower a big shout out for keeping my car in top shape top service cannot beat it anywhere else so caring of your car I will not go anywhere else but
CUTLERS TYRE POWER Thank guys & girls & a big shout out to Terry & Jodie Cutler for having a fantastic business & also do not forget about the cutler's 4wd shop as well op the Coffs hospital

Julian May

29th July, 2019

★★★★★

After owning cars for more than fifty years, I've had a range of experiences with businesses which provide vehicle maintenance. Although I've been ripped off once or twice, usually when travelling away from home, for most of the time I've been lucky enough to have received good service. I've been using Cutler's Tyrepower since 2009 and have had outstanding service from them, at both outlets. I value honesty and reliability in all things but, since we do a lot of remote area travel in our 4wd and caravan, it's critical to know that our vehicle has been fully maintained and properly prepared. The Cutler's operations tick all of the boxes.

Hugh Beattie

22nd May, 2019

★★★★★

Sudden problem with leaking hydraulic pump cable that needed to be fixed pronto - I couldn't drive home (3 hrs away).
Very pleased with prompt attention (I arrived without warning) and problem fixed in one day. Staff drove me home as well. Office very efficient and tidy!!
With my car (13 year old SAAB) these sort of things usually take a week to get parts from wreckers in Melbourne, but these guys had someone in Coffs who made a new cable for me. Brilliant effort all round.

Les West

15th November, 2018

★★★★★

Had tyre rotation done today..... great service guys n gals

Leanne Guthrie

30th August, 2018

★★★★★

Cannot speak highly enough about the staff , their customer service is awesome (they need to teach other businesses on how to do it right like they do!) Bought 4 tyres for my car, now need 2 more for another car...nothing is too much trouble for them. AWESOME place to do business...will keep coming back for sure.
Got 4

marilyn van bladel

26th March, 2018

★★★★★

Thank you for your top service today.
Regards
Rat nest.

Jouni Kohonen

11th December, 2017

★★★★★

Efficient, friendly, professional, and affordable service. I won't be going anywhere else!

Graham Campbell

07th July, 2017

★★★★★

Will not go anywhere else cutlers and the team go beyond to help you in every way they can very loyal and look after your car i give cutlers more then 5 star rating

Fiona Gunn

04th January, 2017

★★★★★

FAST, EFFICIENT and within budget. These guys are great and most importantly, TRUSTWORTHY

Skippy Bras

04th October, 2016

★★★★★

Great service, very polite, and very cheap. Have recommended to several or my mates

Frank Woodstock

14th January, 2016

★★★★★

Awesome, Daniel swapped out the power steering pump on my 60 series, adjusted and tested in record time, at budget price...and wouldn't let me leave until the engine was degreased.

Honest, hardworking guys; I'll be back.