Cutler's Tyrepower

(02) 6658 4244
or Book Online

Reviews

Cutler's Tyrepower

5

Based on 11 reviews

Give Feedback

11th August, 2019

Cutlers Tyrepower a big shout out for keeping my car in top shape top service cannot beat it anywhere else so caring of your car I will not go anywhere else but
CUTLERS TYRE POWER Thank guys & girls & a big shout out to Terry & Jodie Cutler for having a fantastic business & also do not forget about the cutler's 4wd shop as well op the Coffs hospital

29th July, 2019

After owning cars for more than fifty years, I've had a range of experiences with businesses which provide vehicle maintenance. Although I've been ripped off once or twice, usually when travelling away from home, for most of the time I've been lucky enough to have received good service. I've been using Cutler's Tyrepower since 2009 and have had outstanding service from them, at both outlets. I value honesty and reliability in all things but, since we do a lot of remote area travel in our 4wd and caravan, it's critical to know that our vehicle has been fully maintained and properly prepared. The Cutler's operations tick all of the boxes.

22nd May, 2019

Sudden problem with leaking hydraulic pump cable that needed to be fixed pronto - I couldn't drive home (3 hrs away).
Very pleased with prompt attention (I arrived without warning) and problem fixed in one day. Staff drove me home as well. Office very efficient and tidy!!
With my car (13 year old SAAB) these sort of things usually take a week to get parts from wreckers in Melbourne, but these guys had someone in Coffs who made a new cable for me. Brilliant effort all round.

15th November, 2018

Had tyre rotation done today..... great service guys n gals

30th August, 2018

Cannot speak highly enough about the staff , their customer service is awesome (they need to teach other businesses on how to do it right like they do!) Bought 4 tyres for my car, now need 2 more for another car...nothing is too much trouble for them. AWESOME place to do business...will keep coming back for sure.
Got 4

26th March, 2018

Thank you for your top service today.
Regards
Rat nest.

11th December, 2017

Efficient, friendly, professional, and affordable service. I won't be going anywhere else!

07th July, 2017

Will not go anywhere else cutlers and the team go beyond to help you in every way they can very loyal and look after your car i give cutlers more then 5 star rating

04th January, 2017

FAST, EFFICIENT and within budget. These guys are great and most importantly, TRUSTWORTHY

04th October, 2016

Great service, very polite, and very cheap. Have recommended to several or my mates

14th January, 2016

Awesome, Daniel swapped out the power steering pump on my 60 series, adjusted and tested in record time, at budget price...and wouldn't let me leave until the engine was degreased.

Honest, hardworking guys; I'll be back.